stories of revolution by love of neighbor

December 2011 Newsletter

Hey all! Sorry it’s been almost a month since my last post. This month has been nuts; soon I should be posting some updates on what I’ve been up to in the past month, but for now, here’s a link to my first quarterly newsletter!

As I noted at the end of the newsletter, you have my permission to re-publish the text of the newsletter, but please do not re-publish the pictures without the consent of myself and my partner organization, CEPALC.

For reasons of complications with another Mission Intern, I’ve needed to remove the newsletter from my blog, but if you want a copy of it, let me know at kara.gbgm@gmail.com and I’d be glad to send it to you!

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

